Our live event commemorating the 10th Anniversary of the Israeli Attack on the Mavi Marmara is nearly here! The event is taking place on May 30, 2020 at 17h00 UTC time (10h00 PDT West Coast North America, 13h00 EDT, 18h00 British Summer Time, 20h00 Palestine/ Mecca time).

For those who have already registered, note that the capacity for the Zoom call is 500 people. Please join punctually at the start of the call to make sure you are able to get in.

The event will also be live-streamed on our YouTube channel at
https://www.youtube.com/user/CulturesofResistance and across Facebook here:
https://www.facebook.com/CulturesOfResistance/
https://www.facebook.com/iara.lee.filmmaker.activist/

If the Zoom capacity is exceeded and you are not able to get in, please join our YouTube page to watch the simulcast of the webinar.

Event registration is still open!

Register Here
Thanks so much to the Freedom Flotilla Coalition for helping to make this happen!

Beforehand, please watch Iara Lee’s 3 minute short film “Iara Lee testifies to the UN” on what happened on that deadly night.

Submit questions for panelists ahead of time to info@culturesofresistancefilms.com

“Iara Lee testifies to the UN”